Home / News / Shinobi Life 2 Bloodline Tier List – All Bloodlines Ranked – Gamezebo

Shinobi Life 2 Bloodline Tier List – All Bloodlines Ranked – Gamezebo

Ninja Must Die Tier List – All Characters/Weapons/Relics Ranked

So you’ve just started playing Shinobi Life 2 and aren’t sure which characters are good? Well, you’re in luck, as that’s exactly what our Shinobi Life 2 Bloodline tier list is here to help with. In this very guide, we rank all of the Bloodlines from S tier to D tier, with S being best and D being worst. We’ll also include a description of the tiers so you know what they actually mean.

Shinobi Life 2 is a reimagined version of the original game of the same title! It’s an expansive open-world RPG within Roblox, and it contains a variety of areas to explore. Take part in Arena challenges against competitive characters, and delve into the Shinobi story!

If you want to learn more about Shinobi Life 2, check out the game’s official Roblox page. For more Shinobi Life 2 content, take a look at our Shinobi Life 2 codes. Or, if you fancy something new to play, check out our Project XXL codes, and our Masterblox codes.

Shinobi Life 2 Tier List

Before we move onto the tier list proper, here’s a description of how our tiering system works so that you can make sense of it.

What Do Our Tiers Mean?

Here’s a brief explanation of each of our tiers:

  • S Tier: Bloodlines in this tier are the absolute best that the game has to offer. You should prioritise unlocking these and increasing their power. One of these can carry you through the entire game, and a full party will make most of the endgame content trivial – provided you focus on growing their power.
  • A Tier: These Bloodlines are still great in their own right, but they just lack a little something when you compare them to an S tier. Use them when you need to, but drop them when you can.
  • B Tier: These Bloodlines are quite easy to get, and are solid, if unremarkable. Definitely swap them out for A tiers and S tiers, but don’t be ashamed to use them if you need to.
  • C Tier: This is when we get into ‘bad Bloodline’ territory. C tiers are, much like D tiers, some of the worst Bloodlines in the game, but they often have niche uses. They might be really strong in a particular game mode, or during a certain phase of the game. Take a close look at their skills and judge accordingly.
  • D Tier: Bloodlines in this tier are simply never worth using. They’re the worst Bloodlines in the game, suffering from severe balance issues, and will underperform at all points in any modes. Don’t use them if you can avoid it.

S Tier

God tier Bloodlines.

  • Ashura-Ruby
  • Ashura-Shizen
  • Bankai-Akuma
  • Deva-Rengoku
  • Deva-Sengoku
  • Mikakaze-Azure
  • Minakaze-Ruby
  • Powder
  • Ragnar
  • Shindai-Akuma
  • Shindai-Ramen
  • Shindai-Rengoku
  • Shindai-Rengoku-Yang
  • Shiver-Ragnar
  • SnakeMan
  • SnakeMan-Platinum
  • Strange
  • Surge
  • Doku-Scorpion
  • Doku-Tengoku
  • Fate
  • Gura-Rengoku
  • Indra-Akuma
  • Indra-Akuma-Purple
  • Minakaze
  • RELL
  • Borumaki-Gaiden

A Tier

Solid Bloodlines that are great at what they do.

  • Alphirama-Shizen
  • Akuma
  • Borumaki
  • Borumaki-Gold
  • Bruce-Kenichi
  • Dark-Jokei
  • Doom-Shado
  • Borumaki-Shiki
  • Eastwood-Korashi
  • Fume
  • Gold-Jokei
  • Inferno
  • Kamaki
  • Satori-Akuma
  • Sengoku-Gaiden
  • Shiver-Akuma
  • Six-Paths-Narumaki
  • Sun-Knight
  • Vanhelsing
  • Vengeance
  • Kamaki-Amethyst
  • Light-Jokei
  • Raion-Akuma
  • Raion-Azure
  • Raion-Gaiden
  • Raion-Rengoku
  • Raion-Sengoku
  • Ray-Kerada
  • Ray-Kerada-Yang
  • Renshiki
  • Renshiki-Gold
  • Renshiki-Ruby
  • Riser-Akuma

B Tier

These Bloodlines start strong but fade later on. – don’t be ashamed to use them though.

  • Apol-Sand
  • Dio-Azure
  • Dio-Senko
  • Kagoku-Platinum
  • Narumaki
  • Obi-Ren-Kengoku
  • Rengoku
  • Rune-Koncho
  • Ryuji-Kenichi
  • Sand
  • Scorch
  • Shiro-Glacier
  • Yang-Narumaki
  • Zero-Glacier
  • Dio-Senko-Rose
  • Fizz
  • Forged-Rengoku
  • Forged-Sengoku
  • Jinshiki
  • Kagoku

C Tier

In certain game modes, or at the beginning, Bloodlines in this tier can excel. Mostly, they’re useless though.

  • Koncho
  • Mecha-Spirit
  • Nectar
  • Odin-Saberu
  • Pika-Senko
  • Rykan-Shizen
  • Saberu
  • Sarachia-Akuma
  • Sarachia-Gold
  • Sengoku
  • Sengoku-Inferno
  • Ashen-Storm
  • Atomic
  • Azim-Senko
  • Blood
  • Dangan
  • Emerald
  • Explosion
  • Frost
  • Jayramaki
  • Jayramaki-Azure
  • Kaijin
  • Kerada
  • Kenichi
  • Senko
  • Shizen
  • Tengoku
  • Tengoku-Platinum
  • Xeno-Azure
  • Xeno-Dokei
  • Web

D Tier

Never use D tiers unless you can’t avoid it. They’re awful at all game modes, and at all phases of the game.

  • Apollo-Sand
  • Arahaki-Jokei
  • Glacier
  • Gold-Sand
  • Hair
  • Ice
  • Inferno-Korashi
  • Ink
  • Jokei
  • Jotaro-Shizen
  • Kabu-Cobra
  • Kokotsu
  • Lava
  • Menza
  • Minakami
  • Mud
  • Azarashi
  • Bankai-Inferno
  • Black Shock
  • Bolt
  • Bubble
  • Cobra
  • Clay
  • Crystal
  • Dokei
  • Eternal
  • Ghost-Korashi
  • Giovanni-Shizen
  • Nature
  • Okami
  • Paper
  • Riser-Inferno
  • Satori-Gold
  • Satori-Rengoku
  • Seishin
  • Shado
  • Smoke
  • Sound
  • Steam
  • Storm
  • Tsunami
  • Typhoon
  • Variety-Mud
  • Vine
  • Wanziame

Shinobi Life 2 Bloodlines Tier List FAQ

Still unsure about our tier list? Got questions about Shinobi Life 2 in general? Hopefully our tier list can help!

What’s A Tier List?

We should probably have answered this question at the beginning, eh? A tier list is, quite simply, a list of all of the characters in a specific game ranked from best to worst. In our case, S is the best characters with D being the worst, and A, B, and C filling the gaps.

The purpose of a tier list is to help you determine which characters to use at all stages of the game. We try and make our tier list as useful as possible by explaining our tier system.

For example, there are instances where certain characters are excellent during the beginning of a game, but fade later on. Or, they could be good at a certain game mode. We’ll always try and make this clear.

How Did We Select Our Shinobi Life 2 Tier List?

We used a number of different sources when selecting our Shinobi Life 2 Bloodline tier list, but, primarily, we judge based on our personal experience with the game. As a result, it is bound to be quite a subjective list, but there’s no getting around that.

To determine the rankings, we both experiment with the Bloodlines in the game (if unlocked), as well as theory-craft based on skill descriptions and raw statistics. That’s why you’ll see our tier list change so much when a game first launches, as we’re in the testing phase.

It’s also worth noting that we do scour communities, like Reddit, for community feedback. If the general consensus is that a specific Bloodline is strong or weak, we will reflect that in our tier list. That way, it’s got a certain degree of objectivity.

We’ll wrap this section up by reminding you that tier lists are subjective by nature. Your experience may vary completely to ours, so take it with a pinch of salt.

When Do We Update Our Shinobi Life 2 Bloodline Tier List?

You can expect to see an update to our Shinobi Life 2 Bloodline tier list whenever a new character is introduced. It might take us a while to test the Bloodline for ourselves though, so expect a brief delay.

We also update the list whenever a big balance patch hits, as this will throw the meta out the window. Again, there may be a brief delay as we experiment with the changes and update our rankings.

No Comments

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!