Home / News / “Into the Yawning Chasm” Special Program Livestream and what to expect

“Into the Yawning Chasm” Special Program Livestream and what to expect

60
Honkai Star Rail version 2.1 banner

Prepare yourself for the upcoming livestream event of Honkai Star Rail Version 2.1. This is where thrilling details about the highly anticipated “Into the Yawning Chasm” update will be unveiled. I am excited that this update will introduce a bunch of exciting features. This includes new quests, characters, events, in-game rewards, and the introduction of thrilling new characters and gameplay mechanics.

Version 2.1 signifies a significant milestone for Honkai Star Rail, being the second patch following its first-ever region extension. Scheduled for release on March 26th, 2024, get ready to encounter new powerful characters. Also explore in engaging events as the game leaps forward with this exciting update.

Honkai Star Rail Version 2.1 Livestream release date and time

To cater to individuals in various time zones, here’s a convenient schedule. The official Special Program unveiling Honkai Star Rail version 2.1 on March 16th, 2024, at 19:30 (UTC+8). The timetable has been adjusted to accommodate different continents.

Asia

  • China Standard Time – 7:30 pm (UTC +8) March 16, 2024

Europe

  • Eastern European Time – 2:30 pm (UTC +3) March 16, 2024
  • Central European Time – 1:30 pm (UTC +2) March 16, 2024
  • British Summer Time – 12:30 pm (UTC +1) March 16, 2024

America

  • North America – 7:30 AM (UTC -4) March 16, 2024
  • South America – 8:30 AM (UTC -3) March 16, 2024

Africa

  • Gulf Standard Time – 3:30 pm (UTC +4) March 16, 2024
  • West Africa Time – 12:30 pm (UTC +1): March 16, 2024

Australia

  • Standard Time – 9:30 pm (UTC +10) March 16, 2024

Please keep in mind that the times listed are derived from the provided UTC+8 release time, and there could be adjustments for date changes due to potential inaccuracies. It’s crucial to customize these times according to your specific time zone in your region, as this compilation offers a general overview.

The official Honkai: Star Rail Twitter account has posted the precise schedule for the Version 2.1 live stream. We strongly advise staying connected to ensure you don’t miss this special program and remain informed about all the crucial details regarding the upcoming patch.

Honkai Star Rail Version 2.1 expected updates

I bet you’re excited about the upcoming Honkai Star Rail update, anticipating that it meets your high-quality standards. I can picture you eagerly awaiting the livestream announcement of new content to maintain the game’s hype since its launch. With the leaked 20 free pulls for version 2.1, here are other notable things to check out in the coming update.

Version 2.1 New Character Banners

The eagerly awaited release of Honkai Star Rail 2.1 is set to bring some exciting additions that you’ve been eagerly looking forward to. Recent leaks have revealed information about two highly anticipated characters, Acheron and Aventurine, offering essential details about the game and teasing upcoming events. Furthermore, the update will introduce Gallagher, a 4-star character.

Expect unique gameplay from Acheron and Aventurine, while Gallagher brings valuable healing and unique skills focused on the Abundance Path in Honkai Star Rail Version 2.1. Banner leaks for the update suggest that Acheron will arrive in the first half, followed by Aventurine, with Gallagher making an appearance in the latter half of the patch.

Honkai Star Rail version 2.1 banner
Image via HoYoverse

This information is sourced directly from the official Star Rail character website, where Acheron, Aventurine, and Gallagher are listed as “coming soon” and expected to be featured in the upcoming live stream event. Acheron is categorized as a Nihility-type character with a Lightning element.

On the flip side, Aventurine is an Imaginary Type skill-based tank character associated with The Preservation Path. Meanwhile, Gallagher, another fire-type character, is poised to be a flexible 4-star healing Abundance Character. Look forward to the launch of Version 2.1 to seize the opportunity to acquire these exciting new characters.

Version 2.1 Fu Xuan and Topaz Rerun in Honkai: Star Rail

Version 2.1 is gearing up for the Fu Xuan and Topaz Rerun, following the recent High-Cloud Quintet character rerun. Although official confirmation is pending, reliable community sources have leaked this exciting information.

Honkai Star Rail Fu Xuan TrailerHonkai Star Rail Fu Xuan Trailer
Image via HoYoverse

Now is the perfect time to consider your character priorities, as Fu Xuan, one of the best tanks in the game, and Topaz, one of the best follow-up damage supports, are expected to make a return in the first and second halves of Version 2.1 as rerun banners.

According to the leaked information, Fu Xuan will feature in the first half and Topaz in the second half of Version 2.1. This presents an excellent opportunity for those who missed acquiring these amazing characters earlier to add them to their roster.

Honkai Star Rail Simulated Universe World 9 and Planar Ornaments

Furthermore, leaks have emerged regarding the upcoming World 9 in Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.1 Simulated Universe, shedding light on the boss, planar ornaments drops, and their effects in the upcoming world. These leaks also provide insights into rewards and other aspects of the game.

Honkai Star Rail Simulated Universe world 8Honkai Star Rail Simulated Universe world 8
Image via HoYoverse

New Planar ornaments are set to debut, each offering unique bonuses to players. For example, Sigonia, the Unclaimed Desolation, provides benefits that enhance the wearer’s CRIT DMG over time, stacking with each defeated enemy. Similarly, the Izumo Gensei and Takama Divine Realm offer bonuses that boost the wearer’s ATK and CRIT Rate when battling alongside allies on the same Path.

These new Planar ornaments promise to introduce fresh dynamics to gameplay, providing players with strategic advantages as they navigate through the simulated universe of Honkai: Star Rail.

Honkai Star Rail Achievements for version 2.1

Version 2.1 of Honkai Star Rail is set to introduce a number of new achievements for players to tackle. According to recent datamined information, there are approximately 33 to 40 leaked achievements, heightening the anticipation for the update.

These achievements are anticipated to complement the new map, NPCs, quests, and various other features introduced in the latest version. It presents a fantastic chance for players to push their limits, delve into fresh content, and earn rewards and acknowledgment for their in-game achievements.

Honkai Star Rail Version 2.1 redeem codes

During the live stream event, anticipate the release of redemption codes, similar to those seen in other HoYoverse game streams and recent Honkai Star Rail streams. Typically, these codes are unveiled during the Special Program segment of the stream. Stay vigilant for these opportunities and swiftly claim the rewards, as they frequently have a limited availability window.

Honkai Star Rail Reroll Guide | Honkai Star Rail Redeem Codes | Honkai Star Rail Tier List | Honkai Star Rail Next Update | Honkai Star Rail Paths | Honkai Star Rail Elements | Honkai Star Rail Pure Fiction | Honkai Star Rail Simulated Universe Swarm Disaster | Honkai Star Rail Simulated Universe Gold and Gears

What are your thoughts on the Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.1 Livestream? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

For more Mobile Gaming news and updates, join our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Also, follow us on InstagramTwitter, and Google News for quick updates.

No Comments

Comment on
There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!

Comments